Buy Now

I deleted first in Flame, not in SynthEyes, now it doesnโ€™t reappear. Is that OK?

< Previous | Contents | Manuals Home | Boris FX | Next >

โ€ŒI deleted first in Flame, not in SynthEyes, now it doesnโ€™t reappear. Is that OK?

Yes! This is a Flame-side version of turning off โ€˜Exportableโ€™ in SynthEyes. The Flame side notes that it was exported but you donโ€™t want it there. It gets created, then automatically deleted, if you must know! So you might want to turn its Exportable off, sooner or later.

ยฉ2026 Boris FX, Inc.ย โ€”ย UNOFFICIALย โ€”ย Converted from original PDF.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get all the latest news, blog posts and product updates from Boris FX, delivered directly to your inbox.

Welcome!

Thanks for opting-in to our newsletter. You'll receive an email momentarily with your confirmation.

Please select your language

The website is currently localized into the following languages